Monday, January 23, 2017

Upcoming Wu Tang Tour Dates

wu_tang_edit_3326876b

 

 

 

 

 

 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
O2 Academy Glasgow
Fri Jun 5
Manchester, UK
Sat Jun 6
Brighton, UK
Sun Jun 7
Hamburg, Germany
Hamburg Airport
Tue Jun 9
Hünxe, Germany
Fri Jun 12
Munich, Germany
Mon Jun 15
Offenbach, Germany
Wed Jun 17
Leipzig, Germany
Tue Jun 23
Berlin, Germany
Wed Jun 24
Norrköping, Sweden
Fri Jun 26
Oslo, Norway
Sat Jun 27
Utrecht, Netherlands
Thu Jul 2
Sheffield, UK
Sun Jul 26

 

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.